2023 Musical Theatre Awards

Award & Donor	Recipient
Junior Solo Ballad - June Pryer: In Memory of David Pryer	Amara Apa
Junior Solo Ballad - Deborah Rutman, John and Betty Ann Knappett: <i>In memory of Joyce Rutman</i>	Brielle Sharpe
Junior Up Tempo - NRS Foundation through the Victoria Foundation: <i>In Memory of Norman J. Short</i>	Aya Laforme
Junior Up Tempo - John and Betty Ann Knappett	Thea Picardi
Most Outstanding Junior Performance - John and Betty Ann Knappett	Amaia Goehner
Intermediate Vocal Variety - John and Betty Ann Knappett	Martha Pearman
Intermediate Solo Ballad - NRS Foundation through the Victoria Foundation: In Memory of Norman J. Short	Anabel Gibson
Intermediate Adjudicator's Choice Award - John and Betty Ann Knappett	Giselle Breton
Intermediate Up Tempo - John and Betty Ann Knappett	Liberte Bailey Vaudandaine
Most Outstanding Intermediate Performance - NRS Foundation through the Victoria Foundation: <i>In Memory of Norman J. Short</i>	Isha Courty-Stephens
Senior Adjudicator's Choice Award for One Solo Performance - John and Betty Ann Knappett	Carter Martin
Most Outstanding Senior Performance - NRS Foundation through	Maya Fischer

the Victoria Foundation: In Memory of Norman J. Short